Holton le Moor team of 1962

editorial image
Share this article

With the football season drawing to a close, what better time than to reproduce this picture of the Holton le Moor team from 1962.

Pictured are: back row from left - G Dixon (referee), A Kerr, K Clayton, T C Kent (captain), A Gilmore, R B Heath, N Fieldsend; front row from left - R Maud, M Desforges, G W Fawcett, C Favill and D L Kent.

If any of our readers have sporting pictures from days gone by they would like to share we would be pleased to see them.

Contact us in the usual way.